Board of Directors

The board of the company is made up of seasoned pharmacists and renowned professionals which include:

Pharm. Ayodele Adedipe, FPSN Chairman
Pharm. Olakunle Ekundayo, B.Pharm, M.Sc, FPSN Group Managing Director
Mr. Boyede Ekundayo Director
Dr. Dele Adegoroye, MBBS Director
Arc. Olufemi Bello, B.E.D; M.Arch Director
Mrs. Olabowale Ekundayo Director
Lawyer Shola Abidakun Director
Mr. Olatunde Ekundayo Director
Mrs. F.T. Williams Director
Pharm. Lolu Fatukasi Director
Mr Olabode Ekundayo Director
Mr. Oladapo Ekundayo Director